Funktionäre:  
Obfrau: Brigitte Swoboda
Adenberg 66
5144 Handenberg
Mobil: 0699 / 12 62 11 84
Mail: brigitteswoboda@gmx.at
1. Obfrau-Stv.: DI Christoph Zelenka
Nizefeldweg 24
5280 Braunau
Tel.: 07722 / 68 035
Mobil: 0676 / 47 22 917
Mail: christoph.zelenka@abz-braunau.at
2. Obfrau-Stv.: Josef Knauseder MBA
Lerchenfeldgasse 35
5280 Braunau
Mobil: 0676 / 81 42 06 11
Mail: knauseder.34060@raiffeisen-ooe.at
Schriftführerin: Stefanie Lobentanz
Naglstraße 1
5121 Ostermiething
Tel.: 06278 / 63 46
Mail: stefanie.lobentanz@aon.at
1. Schriftf.-Stv.: Elisabeth Steiner
Stern 8
4950 Altheim
Mobil: 0650 / 63 40 142
Mail: steiner.stern@a1.net
2. Schriftf.-Stv.: Inge Weinberger
Hub 6
5273 Roßbach
Tel.: 07724 / 80 78
Mobil: 0676 / 77 13 585
Mail: weinbergerjosef@aon.at
Kassier: Hermann Rieder
Hauptstraße 35
4951 Polling
Tel.: 07723 / 61 42
Mobil: 0664 / 73 64 33 09
Mail: h.rieder@winet.at
1. Kassier-Stv.: Herta Rager
Sparkassenstraße 18/24
5280 Braunau
Tel.: 0680 / 33 32 879
Mail: hrager@gmx.at
2. Kassier-Stv.: Johann Engelsberger
Bauerding 8
4952 Weng
Mobil: 0676 / 45 45 102
Mail: johann.engelsberger@khbr.at